Annotated Bibliography

For my annotated bibliography for EDTECH 501, I chose to research how technology integration in the classroom and teacher professional development effect each other.  Also, what does this mean for the future of Educational Technology and mine as a graduate of such a program?

Although I only had to choose five articles, I found there are many studies that correlate teacher beliefs with self-efficacy, in using and understanding technology, and therefore effectively integrating technology into lessons within public school classrooms or collaboratively in massive online learning environments.  Additionally, I read many times over that teacher education and professional development will continue to change based on emerging trends in technology and therefore require continued education and budget flexibility.

Thank You for reading, and I hope you find my assignment helpful!  Feel free to provide feedback.

My Annotated Bibliography 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

